Most online retail orders are shipping within 2 weeks. If you cannot wait, please do not order. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope that the covid delays end soon.

Production has resumed on 10-25 after our vacation last week. Please give us a few days to get caught up with emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience. 

Please note that all international shipments are delayed at customs in the USA and overseas. Many deliveries are taking 1-2 months even with express shipping. There are no refunds for delays in shipping service. Once the package leaves our shop, it is out of our hands. I pray that the USPS and foreign postal services can get back to normal soon. The packages have not been getting lost, they are just delayed everywhere. Please allow for extra time.

If you would like a quote for UPS Expedited or DHL service, please email us.


DC Plastics Super Saver Discounts
Order Total Discount
$300 + 5.00%
$500 + 7.50%
$750 + 10.00%
All discounts are automatically applied during checkout.

*Free shipping in the USA is for all retail orders over $200. You must select Free Economy Ground at checkout. 

Please note that some free shipping orders may be sent via USPS Priority Mail depending on the location and price.


Please read our frequently asked questions page BEFORE placing an order.


CONGRATULATIONS to the Michigan Vintage Motocross 2020 State Champions:
Transition: Nikolas Michael
125cc: Gene Huntoon
Innovation: Tom Claerhout
125cc: Nikolas Michael
Evolution: Mike Sokalski
125cc: Mark Havalda III
Historic: Tom Claerhout
125cc: Blake Argue
Innovation Schoolboy: Alexis Argue



Congratulations to the 2019 AMA District 14 Enduro Series Vintage Class Riders:

1st place: Mike Miller 1981 PE 250 Suzuki

2nd place: Bill Larson  1981 Kawasaki KDX 175

3rd place: Tim Grow   1980 Husqvarna 390 WR

4th place: Tim Hanchett 1980 Husqvarna 390 WR


New Arrivals

1980 1981 KTM 250 420 8.2L Tank Skin Cover White
Added: 11-30-2021
It will only fit the 1980 or 1981 MC models with 8.2 liter gas tanks. This is a plastic cover that will slide over your original gas tank and make it look like new. Also, the decals will not bubble and fall off. The tank skin zip-ties in place for easy installation. Measure the capacity of your stock tank before ordering.
Add to wish list